love is in the air

Even though I’m a strong believer in  expressing love in every little thing on the daily basis, some extra affection has never hurt anybody. So I hope you pause this busy Tuesday and get a chance to give and receive some :)

This post I want to dedicate to YOU… you know who you are (if not, look one more time at the image below:). Thanks for always looking at the bright side and cheering me up when I run low on the Endorphins. I HEART you!

<image via here>

2 Responses to “love is in the air”

  1. dream vacay: part 2 « Design Apothecary Says:

    […] Design Apothecary Ekaterina Nazarova « love is in the air […]

  2. dream vacay: part 2 | LA PERSONA GRATA Says:

    […] be because I’m still under the charms of the recent “hearts’ day” or may be it’s the unlimited bubblie with today’s lovely brunch that I really […]

Leave a comment