inspired shopping

I’m not a an emotional shopper. Spending my hard-earned cents never improved my mood, quite on the opposite, I have to be very inspired and in the upswing in order to sign up for the day in the mall and successfully complete the shopping list. So I always do my homework before I go, I search for styles that like and pieces that I need before hand. There’s nothing worse than spend the whole day looking and return home empty-handed.

These fresh looks from H&M definitely go to my shopping inspirational files.

<images via www.hm.com>

5 Responses to “inspired shopping”

  1. Lovelyuglydesign Says:

    These are beautiful, I especially love the dress! I never see these items in store though!!

    Jessica

  2. recycling is good for you « Design Apothecary Says:

    […] me of an overdue recycling but I’ve been really thinking about my consumer/re-user habits. I’ve already shared with you that I’m far from an impulse buyer, I really need to love the new thing to take it […]

  3. the magic of the yellow pants « Design Apothecary Says:

    […] anything – just ‘coz! And then…I’ve bought the yellow pants. Contradicting my practical shopping habits I didn’t plan on getting them, I didn’t think twice and moreover I had nothing to pair […]

  4. recycling is good for you | LA PERSONA GRATA Says:

    […] me of an overdue recycling but I’ve been really thinking about my consumer/re-user habits. I’ve already shared with you that I’m far from an impulse buyer, I really need to love the new thing to take it […]

Leave a Reply

